Celebrating!!!

We have thoroughly enjoyed watching the Giants win the World Series! It’s their first World Series win since they moved to San Francisco in 1958. It’s been a long time coming!

I know I haven’t posted much lately, but the WiFi internet service that I usually use has disappeared. We don’t have a router box, and I was using our neighbor’s wireless for the laptop (I did ask them and had their permission). I don’t know if they are having problems or if they switched providers, but I haven’t been able to get online with the laptop. With 4 people all using one desktop for internet, it creates a bit of competition. On top of that, it’s just been very busy between school, my daughter’s birthday, Giants World Series Games, dance performances, and housework, my plate has been full and overflowing. I’ve missed my blog and hope to get some things posted soon. But for today…. GO GIANTS!!!!

Leave a Reply

