A Day in Sequim

We are enjoying our family vacation in Sequim, Washington. It’s absolutely beautiful. Here’s a shot of the hotel where we’re staying. The girls and I enjoyed a nice swim in the indoor pool this afternoon.

After dinner with family, both my sister-in-laws and I went for a walk along with Annalise, Kendall, and my niece Jolie. Julie, my sister-in-law took us to a beautiful park. It’s along an old railroad bridge that is no longer used for a train and has been converted into a walking path. Here’s a few shots of it.

4 thoughts on “A Day in Sequim

  1. It is soooooooo beautiful up there! It has been WAY to long since Todd & I have been up that way (about 12 years!). Enjoy and refresh….

Leave a Reply

