Continued Blessings

God just continues to bless me! Within the last week I’ve had a laptop computer and a dinette set complete with 6 chairs, table, leaves, and a buffet given to me. And, he has provided the means for me to be able to pay for my daughters’ dance class that starts up again in the fall. I never want to forget to thank Him for his provisions. And, thanks to my friend who allowed God to use her in this way. She holds her possessions with an open palm and gives from a generous heart.

Leave a Reply

