Great Family Movie

Today I took the girls and two friends to see “How to Train Your Dragon.” We saw it in 3D and it was a total blast!!! That was a first for my girls and I. We had never seen a 3D movie until today. We had a great time and two hours later we’re still commenting on what a cool movie it was. The storyline is good. I’m not sure that I would take really young children because the dragons can be pretty scary looking but  my 9 and 10 year olds loved it. If your local theater is carrying the 3D version, we highly recommend it. What fun!!!!

2 thoughts on “Great Family Movie

  1. My daughter and I also saw the movie today (in 2d) and loved it as well. It is very cute. I recommend it as well.

Leave a Reply

